Photo A Day September – Day 5: Bright

FatMumSlim’s Photo A Day theme for today is bright.  I took this photo today because 1) our trumpet flowers are now blooming and 2) it was finally sunny and bright outside!  I got under the plant and took the photograph with the camera about a foot off the ground and facing up toward the sky.  As I took the photograph, I couldn’t see through the viewfinder, but was ecstatic when I saw how it came out.  This is it, completely untouched.  I love it!!!

 

Leave a Reply

