Photo A Day August – Day 4: Somewhere you sat

Today’s photo challenge theme is “Somewhere you sat”.

I love my bike. I did a lot of research when I bought it over a decade ago. It’s a Trek 6700 WSD mountain bike (WSD = Women’s Specific Design, meaning built for a female frame = shorter crank, shorter stem, etc.) It has, and continues to serve me well. I have over 1000 miles on it! I used to do a TON of mountain biking years ago and loved it. Someday I’ll get back into it again, but in the meantime, I use it to do small local rides…most recently to ride over to my rental house to check on an AC repair.

2 thoughts on “Photo A Day August – Day 4: Somewhere you sat

Leave a Reply

