July Photo a Day Challenge – Day 21: 9 o’clock

So I remembered to bring my camera with me this morning when we left to go to the farmer’s market and pick up our CSA basket.  Then I promptly forgot to actually take a picture at 9am.  Darn!  That would have been a good one too!  Well, there are TWO 9 o’clocks today, so I had another chance.  I almost forgot again though… I actually took the below photo at 9:02 pm.  David and I were watching COPS and I had just noticed that MyBelovedMug.com received another mug story!  YAY!  I needed to get online to make sure that it got uploaded properly and so I could tweet it and facebook it AND thank the person who sent it in.  So, here’s a picture of the mug stuff I was working on…at 9:02pm. 🙂

2 thoughts on “July Photo a Day Challenge – Day 21: 9 o’clock

Leave a Reply

