July Photo A Day Challenge – Day 9: Big

Today’s photo challenge theme is BIG.

Sage, my previous employer, was known as Best Software back in 2002.  I had worked hard that year and won the award for obtaining the most sales revenue! For recognition I had received this MASSIVE check at our year-end awards banquet.  I was (and still am) proud of what I achieved that year.  This “check” still hangs on my wall to this day!

So, what did I do with the money?  I went on an amazing adventure trip to Alaska full of hiking, mountain biking, sea-kayaking, sea-planing, railroading and more.  I’ll never forget it!

Leave a Reply

