Surprise!

I came home from my dentist appointment today to find a package at the top of the driveway.  It was addressed to me and it was from Super Book Deals.  Hmm.  I didn’t order anything for myself recently.  I brought the box inside and tore into it.  It was (duh) a book!  A book on preserving food (canning)…how incredibly fabulous!!!  I studied the packing slip intensely, but it gave no clue as to who the sender was.  Much thanks to whomever you are.  You totally made my day!  🙂

Oh, and another good surprise today?  NO CAVITIES!!!  Woooo hoooo!

One more…My hair is perfectly straight right now and even has subtle red highlights.  I like. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Surprise!

Leave a Reply

